Help! 17 year old cat is dying and I need help communicating with him over distance - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Cats Your scratching post for anything feline related!

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 11-19-2009, 02:37 AM Thread Starter

Unhappy Help! 17 year old cat is dying and I need help communicating with him over distance

I'm am new to this site so I dont know what to do here. But I am looking for anyone who can communicate with my cats (like an animal communicator or psychic). I am a poor college student and dont have much money, but this is so important to me because I am about to lose my old cat, maybe tomorrow November 19, 2009, and my other cat ran away this summer, August 11, 2009, and has not come back.
Sneak is my 17 year old black panther (he's not really a panther) and has not been eating for the past two days. My mom is thinking about putting him down tomorrow and I am at college and 4 hours away from home. I would not be able to get to him by tomorrow and if he is put down without me being there, my heart will break. I really need more communication between us and want to tell him I'll be there this weekend. Someone please help. Jasmine, my 14 year old cat, ran away this summer and it was such a shock. It was unexpected and I have no closure, especially since 2 psychics said she was still alive two weeks later. Why are two of my three cats leaving me within 3 months? What do I do? I want to connect with them and I can barely think! I'm so swamped with school and all I want to do is lounge with my cats and love them and hold them and kiss them and pet them and look at them and sleep with them!!!!!!
I'm so lonely....
I want my kitties!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 11-19-2009, 04:12 AM