My Ninja Kitz Pix - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Cats Your scratching post for anything feline related!

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 15 (permalink) Old 04-03-2005, 07:14 PM Thread Starter
Playful Pup

Smile My Ninja Kitz Pix

Hi all, newbie here... had to post my kitz photies !

2 of Carme...

...and 2 of Io

...also known as the terrible twins !

~ Helen

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
...missing
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
GanMan

Click
2 Feed Animals In Need 4 Free
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 15 (permalink) Old 04-03-2005, 09:15 PM
Playful Pup

Beautiful cat. So sleek... so mystique.
post #3 of 15 (permalink) Old 04-03-2005, 10:20 PM

What beautiful black cats! I can't tell them apart. I had to go back to make sure I read your post right and that there were two cats.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 15 (permalink) Old 04-03-2005, 11:59 PM
Adolescent Pup

great photos! i especially like the 1st and 3rd ones
what beautiful eyes!
post #5 of 15 (permalink) Old 04-04-2005, 12:26 AM
Part of the Pack

They are beautiful cats. I love they're eyes.
post #6 of 15 (permalink) Old 04-04-2005, 12:59 AM
I Heart My Job

they are very pretty kitties. are they sibs?

sparkle->
shadow->

To seize the dragon is to face life.

I've been frosted!
post #7 of 15 (permalink) Old 04-04-2005, 04:42 AM Thread Starter
Playful Pup

Sometimes I can't tell them apart either ! They're brothers and they'll be 1yr this mth. They're so funny, Carme's (also called "peanuthead") smaller and a real wuss, still suckles on a fluffy cushion, yet shows more dominance than Io ("bagpoop") ! Carme will boot him out of his bed, finish off his food, starts off most spats... Io submits every time. They brighten each day !

~ Helen

...missing
GanMan

Click
post #8 of 15 (permalink) Old 04-04-2005, 03:50 PM
Miss New Booty