numerious questions - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Cats Your scratching post for anything feline related!

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 03-31-2005, 02:44 AM Thread Starter
I'm A Blonde At Heart

numerious questions

i am new to this sight, i have a five month old kitten. and first time cat owner

1) food, right now i am feeding her purina one with yogert. i came to a conclusion that i try and eat as healthy as possible and i eat as much natural food as i can, i feel better. so i want to know if there are good natural food she really likes the natures choice pouches (not can stuff for some reason), any suggestions?

2) scratching, ARG, so i have tin foil on my nicest chair (lol im a college student so it isnt a thousand dollars, but still i would like it to last me at least till i am out of college and can afford that nice furnature set). well as you can imagine, i do look slightly nutty, i had three friends come over today and look at me like i was crazy when i was trying to explain what i was doing. well the kitten isnt scratching the chair shes scratching my bed. i do have a post. its actually a peice of drift wood from the beach some one told me that a lot of cats like that, and my dad is makeing a post and i am worried that she is not going to use it. i have no idea what to do??

3) call for the wild. i am starting to notice my cat liked to try and fallow me out of my house, where i live there is a ton of strays, out door kitties that do have homes, and ferrel cats. my little kitty is very patete (sp) and tiny as my friend put it today she was the calista flockheart of cats (she does eat).

and i know, this is not a subject of cat but how do i put a picture in here?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old 03-31-2005, 03:26 AM
Paw-Talk Therapist

@ #5