Horse pics - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Hooved Animal Discussion For all you hooved animal lovers.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 23 (permalink) Old 06-28-2007, 07:50 PM Thread Starter
Super Soaker Snot Ball Shooter

Horse pics

I took a few pics of my horses today, enjoy!

This is Jazzy:

Maddie (Yes, I know she's a bit overweight, I haven't been riding much this summer)

Paige having a bad hair day. She's staying at my cousin's house for another month or so. My cousin is breaking her for me because I'm just not that ambitious to do it right now. I've been breaking and training horses for about 17 or so years (I've been riding for 28 years). I'm old and tired now.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Rhonda
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 23 (permalink) Old 06-28-2007, 07:52 PM Thread Starter

And this is my cousin's new filly. She was born last night. Can you stand the cuteness??!!

Mom and baby

Rhonda

post #3 of 23 (permalink) Old 06-28-2007, 08:05 PM
Movin' Up in the Pack

Aww there all so Beautiful!! I really LOVE Maddie...My Tri-Colored Paint is about as big (chunky) as her lol

<3My "Fur" Kids<3
*Rascal, Avalanche: Doggy's*
~Dixon Chance: Cat~
<>Fortora Farms Grey Arrow: Mini Colt<>
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 23 (permalink) Old 06-28-2007, 08:08 PM
Guarded by Waffles

My dads horse Junior

My horse Winter

Christine
Mommy to:
2 cats: Suess and Jezebel
2 horses: Winter and Junior
3 dogs: Panda, Maggie, Snoopy

And the rest:
5 cows, a bull and one mean buffalo

Gone but not forgotten:
Jester, cat
Waffles, dog
Gunny, ferret

Check out
post #5 of 23 (permalink) Old 06-28-2007, 08:12 PM
Paw-Talk Lifer

oooooo beautiful horses!!

Those are great pictures and that little filly...ADORABLE!

Lve Never Fails

post #6 of 23 (permalink) Old 06-28-2007, 08:13 PM