This about My Rat Muffin - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Mouse & Rat Discussion Twitching whiskers, tiny paws, and all else mouse or rat related.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 38 (permalink) Old 04-17-2007, 01:02 AM Thread Starter
Playful Pup

Hi, everyone I'm a little new to this and I was just wondering.... I have had her for a few months now and I cant pick her up with out her peeing on me a little bit but this doesnt happen for a few mins, like she'll be on my soulder and I'll smell something and she peed on me not alot just like a few little drops everywhere. Is there something I can do to stop her from doing this?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 38 (permalink) Old 04-17-2007, 03:10 PM
Will It Ever Change?

hi and welcome!! i've found my rats drip-while-walking, even my litter trained fella. i'm not sure if they can help it

"If you can't change your fate, change your attitude." - Amy Tan
post #3 of 38 (permalink) Old 04-17-2007, 04:12 PM
Paw-Talk Golden Member

My ratties don't usually mark on me, but they do everywhere else they go. I don't think there's a way to stop them. But really, it's just a tiny bit of pee. If it really bothers you try to keep a few shirts that you just wear when you have her out and then you won't have to worry about her ruining a nice one.

PS. I'm finally out of moderation, so my posts show up right away!

Maureen

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Six new rats
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 38 (permalink) Old 04-17-2007, 04:38 PM Thread Starter
Playful Pup

Thanks I really dont find it to be a problem it just stinks but oh well... hey I have a question mtmaughan on the bottom of your you have the names of your animals and a little cartoon next to it how do i get those?
post #5 of 38 (permalink) Old 04-17-2007, 04:52 PM
Paw-Talk Golden Member