I think my new mouse is prego! - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Mouse & Rat Discussion Twitching whiskers, tiny paws, and all else mouse or rat related.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 22 (permalink) Old 04-27-2008, 02:24 PM Thread Starter

Question I think my new mouse is prego!

So I wanted to make little mice babies and I think it has started but I'm just not sure. I know that she is supposed to have like a little plug on her "area" but I don't see it. BUT she looks a little bit bigger than she did last week. Any ideas???

? #2: Will the boy mouse keep trying to mate if she is pregnant?
~Victoria
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 22 (permalink) Old 04-27-2008, 02:26 PM
Adolescent Pup

Well if you've been trying to get her preggers chances are she is.And the male mouse i don't think will mate with her if she is preggers.i don't think she would let him,but i'm not an expert on mice,so someone else might know more than me.good luck!

Ratties Rock My World!
My Zoo
Spring,Lynard,Georgia,Teddy,7 of Minnie's children, 2 dwarf rats and our rabbit Charlie
*Proud Rat Owner Since 2005*
RIP Ratties
Raven,Gracie,Chloe,Roxanne,Brandy,August, Nicki, Lulu,Lainey,Minnie,Edward,Jasper
RIP Lance We Still Miss You

post #3 of 22 (permalink) Old 04-27-2008, 06:51 PM
laugh often