Rat Funnies - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Mouse & Rat Discussion Twitching whiskers, tiny paws, and all else mouse or rat related.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 03-21-2011, 09:16 PM Thread Starter
Official Loofah Tester

Rat Funnies

Hi Gang,

I've been super busy for the last month or so, so I've been a little incognito. I did want to share though. Among other things, I'm an artist on the side, and was inspired this weekend to play around cartooning my rat kids. I thought I'd share here.

First, a cartoon group shot. I was going for personality in this one:

This was inspired by the rough intros of January between Melon, Skinner, and the Ghost Boys:

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Hanging out in the Land of New Feetsies:
Melon, Skinner, Black Pete, Zanna, Custard, Tucker, Jeffrey, Zmei, and Windham.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 03-21-2011, 09:35 PM
Paw-Talk Addict

These are so great!!!!! I love how you captured the personality of each of your little boys in that first drawing, especially! Really, really well done. If I were you, I'd hang them in the rat room.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Max (5/28/00-1/9/12)
Russell (7/22/09-11/27/11)
Stanley (7/22/09-3/15/12)

post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 03-22-2011, 02:34 AM
Paw-Talk Golden Member

Wow Storyseeker, that group shot was amazing!! You definitely should frame that and put it in the rat room. Just loved the personalities of your boys coming through in that drawing. Just incredible! And I loved the Melon cartoon...ha ha...poor baby! Melon, relax buddy, and come eat!

Vlad

Proud Mom to Achilles
and Maximus

Play Strong and be at Peace

Wolfgang
Klausse
Mick
Keith

You will always be with me, my sweet boys. I will see you at the Bridge.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement