So Sundae is sneezing... - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Mouse & Rat Discussion Twitching whiskers, tiny paws, and all else mouse or rat related.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 19 (permalink) Old 12-03-2004, 12:18 PM Thread Starter
Paw-Talk Therapist

Unhappy So Sundae is sneezing...

I think I'm cursed. Sundae is sneezing a lot. What is up with me and sick pets? I'm new to having ratties so I need advice from the PT rat people. Could she just have allergies? Or do I need to go to the vet?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Rats have rights...& mice too!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 19 (permalink) Old 12-03-2004, 12:21 PM
Fluffy Potatokisser

What kind of bedding are you using? Sometimes rodents can have sensitivities to certain beddings

Chin Mom to Lila, Skye, Ty, Rolex, Calypso, Lizzie, Jax, Sam, Sage, Lorenzo, Spitfire, Holly, Dylan, Leia, Punky, Kylie, Skylar, Jetta, Oreo, Emma, Forest, Georgie, Alexis, Picador and all the kits!
Pittie Mom to Kali and Orion
Rattie Mom to Drake and Dumbo
Bunny Mom to Dutchie
Plain ole Mom to Zach, Brandon and Connor!
Come visit us at
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 19 (permalink) Old 12-03-2004, 12:31 PM Thread Starter
Paw-Talk Therapist

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chinchilla_Girl
What kind of bedding are you using? Sometimes rodents can have sensitivities to certain beddings