Test Run-First Video of Achilles and Maximus - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Mouse & Rat Discussion Twitching whiskers, tiny paws, and all else mouse or rat related.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 14 (permalink) Old 11-02-2012, 04:33 PM Thread Starter
Paw-Talk Golden Member

Test Run-First Video of Achilles and Maximus

Hello to my ratty family!

Breyer had told me so many times that I should take some video of my kids, so I finally gave it a shot and took some video last night of my boys playing under and on a blanket on top of Marc on the couch.

A quick video and hopefully it will actually work via the link below. If not, let me know! It's my first try at uploading a video here. (Crossing fingers)

P.S. If it DOES work and you are able to see the video, you can all finally hear how disgustingly baby talkish I am with my kids. Ha ha!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lkOJKpHo3bM

Vlad

Proud Mom to Achilles
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and Maximus
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Play Strong and be at Peace

Wolfgang
Klausse
Mick
Keith

You will always be with me, my sweet boys. I will see you at the Bridge.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 14 (permalink) Old 11-04-2012, 07:58 AM
Official Loofah Tester

I tried looking at it this morning but you have it set to private. Oopsie no Achilles for me.

Hanging out in the Land of New Feetsies:
Melon, Skinner, Black Pete, Zanna, Custard, Tucker, Jeffrey, Zmei, and Windham.
post #3 of 14 (permalink) Old 11-04-2012, 05:50 PM Thread Starter
Paw-Talk Golden Member

Awww, crawdaddies!! Figures. Novice YouTuber here, as you can see. Good thing it wasn't a song and dance RKO Pictures extravaganza with juggling and tap dancing eh?