Update on Chin Rescue - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Chinchilla Discussion Twitching whiskers, fluffy tails, silky soft fur and all else chinchilla!

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 11-03-2003, 12:31 AM Thread Starter

Angry Update on Chin Rescue

Hello everyone. I just wanted to give an update on the chins. I am actually leaving tomorrow am (monday morning) to head to Charlotte from Greenville to get two of her Chinchillas. Jade was going to meet the lady with me to make sure I got two of the same sex, but the timing wasn't right, so now I am really nervous about making sure I pick out the best two and the same sex. I am pretty new at this, but I am thinking of this as a test. Hopefully all the info I have received from Jade and the research will have paid off. The lady has been contacted by others to take in the other chins too, so they are all getting good homes.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 11-03-2003, 12:38 AM

It should be easy if you get 2, that way you can compare. I think it's pretty easy to tell if they're mature too, especially the boys Good luck tomorrow!
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 11-03-2003, 08:31 PM Thread Starter