Would like a glider or a bun... tell me what you think... - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Sugar Glider Discussion Cozy pouches, fluffy tails, bright eyes, and all else sugar glider.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 02-11-2009, 08:42 AM Thread Starter
Newborn Pup

Would like a glider or a bun... tell me what you think...

Hey all...newbie here... I would like to get a glider. I was searching for a pet other than dogs and cats... hubby against them... i was thinkging about bunny or glider... What do you think I should consider before I get a glider... pros and cons please... I'm really on the fence...
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 02-13-2009, 06:35 PM
RAT ADDICT

I would do a search on them and all kinds of research.Bunnies and gliders are different animals,so both have their own individual needs.

* Lisa *

* To the world you are ONE person,but to a rat you are the world *

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

* It's a rat thing...you wouldn't understand! *
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 02-26-2009, 09:02 AM
Adolescent Pup

i would of gotten a sugar glider untill *gulp* i realized they ate pinkies

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-03-2009, 09:30 AM
RAT ADDICT

I am sure you don't have to feed them pinkies.SG's are omnivores,I know people feed them mealies.You could feed mealworms instead of pinkies.

* Lisa *

* To the world you are ONE person,but to a rat you are the world *

* It's a rat thing...you wouldn't understand! *
post #5 of 11 (permalink) Old 03-05-2009, 12:49 PM
Newborn Pup