Enghlish Angoras - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Rabbit Discussion All things floppy.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 15 (permalink) Old 11-12-2007, 07:42 AM Thread Starter

Enghlish Angoras

I have been breeding english angoras for 4 yrs. now and i have to say that they are just beauiful. Their temperments are more like a lap dog than a rabbit. you should look them up for pics(don't want to make people think that i'm adveritsting my rabbits)or I would show my pics. But they need to be groomed because their hair is more like wool and about 5inches long. EAs are so calm that I carry mine around like a puppy and can be groomed w/out holding on to them. I'm not just saying this because I breed them, they are truely cuddle babies. PLus ppl buy thewool. Also I know my treat thread has most people here thinking that I am dead wrong. Plz let me explain, most of you are pet owners I am a breeder. Responsible breeders study their breed(s) needs so feed is very important. I still stand behind my "treats" posts as the best way to feed your babies. Feed as you like,its up to you, but if your rabbbits health is important to you take a breeders advise. I suggest looking up any rabbit breeder website and see what they feed. If you find one who feeds onlyhay,fruits, and vegs. Than call me an idiot.....lol
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 15 (permalink) Old 11-12-2007, 08:39 AM
Super Moderator

I'd love to see some pictures of your rabbits

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 15 (permalink) Old 11-12-2007, 10:33 AM Thread Starter

Talking

I didn't know thatI could show my buns. thought it would be looked at as adverizing ok.............very cool