Severe marking and spraying issues HELP! - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Rabbit Discussion All things floppy.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 05-14-2011, 06:11 PM Thread Starter
Newborn Pup

Severe marking and spraying issues HELP!

As I mentioned last week, after changing up my 4 indoor bunnies cages and scrubbing it all down- we discovered our 7 month old Flemish Giant was not a female as we were told, it's a male! Which leads to my major issue/question.

Up till last week,my flemish giant shared a split extra large dog cage with our neutered male Victor... we had issues with him pooping outside of his litter box and pushing it across to the other bunny's side so he had to lay in it. He also had spraying issues where the wall was getting marked up pretty bad behind his side, and some on the other bunny's side- so I had to put cardboard up to protect the wall. (and ocassionally he peed on the other bunny turning his white fur yellow)