Photos! Wanted for Website! - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Rabbit Discussion All things floppy.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 30 (permalink) Old 11-24-2008, 10:24 PM Thread Starter
Playful Pup

Unhappy Wanted for Website!

I'm new here at Paw Talk and I'm specifically looking for photos from members of their buns ! I have developed a website dedicated to Pet Rabbits and want to incorporate a Bunny of the Week.

If you look at the top of the page on a small tab it is labeled "Bunny of the Week". I don't have any pics there..yet, but hope y'all can help me out!

I'm new to the whole website thing and am not exactly sure how to get the pics in there if you were to send them to me via the comment, whether they need to be embedded or whether a link needs to be provided.

I would love it if someone would try. And I would love for feedback on the site as well.

I hope it's okay for me to link to it and to the moderators, if I need to link to you here, I will gladly do so. I love what I read here and that you all are here to help out one another!

Thanks!
Sue

ETA: I just saw that I need to get to 20 posts in order to post a link. I wish I could remember if it was to this particular Rabbit Forum or any of them w/i Paw Talk, I have SO many pets! I can surely hit the 20 mark tomorrow, it's late now and I don't have time to now!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 30 (permalink) Old 11-29-2008, 09:16 PM
Part of the Pack

wheres the link?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

give your love no matter what.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 30 (permalink) Old 11-29-2008, 09:17 PM
Part of the Pack

oh wait nvm lol

give your love no matter what.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 30 (permalink) Old 11-29-2008, 11:09 PM
Adolescent Pup

love it but me have no bunnys!

------------------------------------------------