What breed? - Paw Talk - Pet Forums
Rabbit Discussion All things floppy.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-04-2010, 09:34 PM Thread Starter
Movin' Up in the Pack

What breed?

This little beauty weighs about 3 pounds. What breed do you think she is? Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Jackie.jpg (22.1 KB, 13 views)
File Type: jpg Jackie2.jpg (2.2 KB, 34 views)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-05-2010, 03:04 PM
Betta Bomb

She's a beaut.. I'd lean on a mutt. She just looks like a dwarfie like my Kaysha-berry. (now Im no expert in the non-obvious breeds) but chances are if it's not from a reputable breeder then it's a mutt. (I LOOOOVE her big lips! Looks like she's pouting!) Is she yours for keepsies?
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-05-2010, 04:45 PM
is a little "special"

I would say she looks Netherland Dwarf-ish, but it looks like she has a little something else mixed in too. What ever breed she is, she sure is a cutie!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"For the animal shall not be measured by man. In a world older than ours they move finished and complete, gifted with extensions of the senses we have lost or never attained, living by voices we shall never hear.They are not brethen, they are not underlings; they are other nations caught with ourselves in the net of life and time, fellow prisoners of the splendor and travail of the earth."
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-05-2010, 11:35 PM Thread Starter
Movin' Up in the Pack