Paw Talk - Pet Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

· Registered
236 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone.. Just wanted to share some new pictures of my boys. I started a new job this week installing carpet.. Hard *** work! We are in a hotel in St. Petersburg Florida on the beach. We installed like 35 rooms in 5 days. Im not used to physical labor anymore!!! I have been doing computer work for like 10 or 12 years... But it feels really good to do hard work.

Anyway.. on to the picture show!!!

Here is a great picture of Whiskers and Robin. Robin is on top of Whiskers.

LOOK INTO MY EYE!!!!!

Hector grabbing a drink.. Hope no one spiked his water bottle!!

Someone is trying to escape Alcatraz...

Me holding my new boys.. Robin & Whickers!!!! I love em...

Here are my boys in one of there houses...

My beloved Hector passed out from all the play time!!!

Hector sleeping a lot.. boy thjat little rascal likes to sleep!!!

Here we have my little troublemakers all cuddled up..

In this picture.. Hector is chilling with his big sister Jordan!!! (my oldest daughter.)

And here we have HECTOR the RAT!!! Not Hector of Troy.. the greatest Trojan warrior of all time.. who was MURDERED by Brad Pitt.. I mean Achilles. LOL

QUICK hide.....

Here is Whiskers.. he is the sweeter of the 2 twins...

I heard Hector singing this right before he passed out when I took this picture...

"Waisting away again in Hectorville.. Looking for my lost shaker of lab blocks.. some rats say there is a human to blame.. but I know.. it aint my fault.... zzzzzzzzzzz."

Hope you enjoyed the picture show.. now go watch our video post of the boys playing!!!

Thanks guys N gals...

· Registered
2,347 Posts